Afgan – My Confession

your smile brings light into my days
the tought of you warms my night
to hold you in my arms
even in my dreams it feels so right
loving you

reff:
you never see the way i look into your eyes
you never realize the love i feel inside
liriksong.wordpress.com
pain and sorrow that haunted me
cause words i’ve left unsaid

now you found someone else to love
deep in my heart my love won’t fade away
to hold u in my arms
even in my dreams it feels so right
loving you

repeat reff 2x

to you…

Tag:

Tinggalkan Balasan

